You should then check the email address that you have registered with your social network. You should be sent as confirmation email about reactivating your Facebook account. You will be given a set procedure that has previously been put in place to allow you to reactive your Facebook account.
You will be given a link in the email. You need to click the link and you will be taken to your home page. Your Facebook account and homepage will appear exactly how it was when you left the site. All of the settings will be the same, all of your statuses will be there and all of the photographs you have uploaded will be there. Your events will even be there ready for you once you decide to reactivate the account. The only thing you need to do is start using the site again, as your account has already been completely reactivated.
Reactivating your account with Facebook will give you the access you formerly had with friends and family that you may otherwise not have a chance to talk to. Facebook gives you the opportunity to share near enough everything that goes on with your life with just a select group of friends who will be interested. You can share photos, thoughts and videos with the people you love to keep in touch with them.