Anonymous

On messenger, why does it say view Facebook profile, if the persons Facebook account is deactivated?

2

2 Answers

Straight Edge  Society Profile

I doubt that the Facebook account was deactivated. There is ways to totally deactivate it but I'm not quite sure about it.

2 People thanked the writer.
Straight Edge  Society
You can just log out that way to deactivate Facebook but the data remains there in case one decides to come back to use the account or Facebook might use it for future purposes in case there is a reason they need the data. Like i said, there is ways to totally deactivate a Facebook account but you need to check things out yourself. Sorry i only post certain things:) Best Wishes:)

Answer Question

Anonymous