Anonymous

Hello, I recently deactivated my FB account, and now I want to reactivate it, but it said that after 14 days without logging back in they delete my account. Is it possible to recover my account or not? Thanks guys.

1 Answers

angie zhang Profile
angie zhang answered

definitely , by the sounds of that you must of deleted your account , it takes 14 days to actually delete so if you want to get back on it , just log in and say cancel , so it stops deleting , if you want to just deactivate go to account settings , general to the bottom where it says deactivate which means your accounts can still be activated when you want to but people cannot find or see your profile if it is deactivated , good luck :)

Answer Question

Anonymous