How To Delete You Airg Account From Phone?

7

7 Answers

Osbourne Ruddock Profile
Are you looking for a quick and easy way to delete your Airg account from your cell phone? If you are, you should know that you can delete your account simply by letting it go inactive for 45 days - by leaving the service alone and not using it, you can simply let a 45 day period elapse - once this time period is past, the service should automatically disappear from your cell phoneforever. If you don't feel like waiting to get this chat service removed from your mobile phone, simply visit the service's official website and contact their customer support team. You may also want to read their terms of service to see if there is a quicker way to get the chat feature off of your cell phone.

Apps like Airg are designed for easy loading onto a cell phone; sometimes, getting rid of them can be much harder than uploading them. However, it's a safe bet that you can get the service removed by making contact with a member of Airg's customer service or technical support staff. If you need the service removed ASAP, shoot them an email and explain why getting the service taken off your phone is important and mandatory. Most customer service representatives are there to please clients, and they will go out of their way to ensure that you are happy and have a positive customer service experience with the company.

Customizing your cell phone with the right apps can making using the phone a truly pleasant experience. There are thousands of applications to choose from, so finding the right ones for you may take a little trial and error. If you've experimented with Airg and it's just not working out for you, there will probably be plenty of other application options that suit your individual tastes and preferences. Don't give up on trying fun apps for your phone because you got tired of using Airg.
lara glasser Profile
lara glasser answered
I want 2 delete my account from airg.
thanked the writer.
Anonymous
Anonymous commented
It's not 100% deleted. You might not be able to access it but your profile/pictures with always be available for people to see which is wrong considering it's a so called deleted profile... So you mean it's partially deleted... You're supposed to take it down 👍👍👍
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
If you leave to access your ac with airg also not visit the site for 45 days it will automatically delete the ac+file associated with ac and all data belongs with your nick
Angela Profile
Angela answered
No it don't I haven't used my account in like months an it still hasn't erased
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
The only thing I can tell you is to just delete everything off of it.and just leave it open...nobody wants to talk to a page of nothing :-)
Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
Dear Customer,

Please note that if you don't access your account for 45 days, it automatically gets deleted.  

Sincerely,
Jessica
airG Customer Support

Answer Question

Anonymous