Anonymous

How do you know if someone unfriended you on snapchat?

2

2 Answers

Yo Kass Profile
Yo Kass answered

If someone has unfriended you, blocked you, or deleted you on Snapchat then just try searching for their username on the app, and if you don't get any results, then it means they've blocked you.

There's actually a pretty good explanation of things to look out for to let you know as soon as possible that you've been blocked on Snapchat.

If you really suspect that your friend has blocked you, then you should probably check it out: http://technology.blurtit.com/3989144/how-do-i-know-if-someone-blocked-me-on-snapchat

David Shabazi Profile
David Shabazi answered

There are some cases where, if you're blocked by somebody, you can still visit their profile but all their information will be hidden.

If it's hidden, it could actually mean two things:

1 - They've blocked you.

OR

2 - Their privacy settings were made so that only their friends can view the profile.

Answer Question

Anonymous